Grand opening May 2021

Now accepting reservations

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Le Château de
TRESSERVE

The riviera of the Alps - The Bourget Lake

Facing the lake, this 16th century castle is currently being restored and will open its doors in the spring of 2021. A prestigious location that will soon regain the excellence of its former glory. Entirely rebuilt with the utmost respect for authenticity. Renovated in accordance with classic style in the selection of materials, decoration, as well as the landscaped gardens. Every detail has been thoughtfully planned for this exceptional place, at the edge of Bourget Lake between Aix-les-Bains and Chambéry, well-suited for any event. 

A message

from the owner

NicolasTournier-cropped

‘I grew up in this castle, spending my entire childhood here.

I am attached to it and hoped to restore it to its former glory. To give life back to a place with so much history is extremely exciting. At the start of the 19th century, the castle was already highly sought after by the people of Aix-les-Bains.

They loved to meet here for festive events. I wanted to preserve its authenticity and keep the spirit of this place.

It’s a beautiful spot, visible to all thanks to its location at the edge of the lake. Its restoration also includes the poet’s hill and, as such, contributes to the preservation of Savoy’s cultural heritage. More than four years were necessary in order to create this unique place.

Every detail has been thoughtfully planned in order to host weddings, seminars, private parties and other events. As a hotelier in Courchevel during the winter season and living in Aix-les-Bains the rest of the year, I hold dear this beautiful Savoy.

I warmly welcome you to the Castle of Tresserve.’
Nicolas Tournier
picto-logo_CT_2020_blanc

Actualités

Le château finit son embellissement et vous accueille dès le 1er mai 2021, les réservations sont ouvertes !

205 Bord du Lac – 73100 Tresserve

Sur les rives du Lac du Bourget, à proximité d'Aix-Les-Bains en Savoie.

Accès au Château de Tresserve en Savoie
Logo - Château de Tresserve

Site designé par Céline Harel et réalisé par SWAT Studio

Le Château de

Tresserve

Welcome

Ouverture printemps 2021

Réservations ouvertes

Jours
Heures
Minutes
Secondes

Le Château de
TRESSERVE

Riviera des Alpes - Lac du Bourget

Face au lac, ce Château du XVIème siècle est en cours de restauration et ouvrira ses portes pour le printemps 2021. Un lieu prestigieux qui va reprendre toutes ses lettres de noblesse. Entièrement reconstruit dans le respect de son authenticité. Rénové dans les règles de l’art, tant sur le choix des matériaux et de la décoration, que sur le volet paysager du parc d’un hectare. Tout est pensé pour que ce lieu exceptionnel, en bordure du Lac du Bourget entre Aix-les-Bains et Chambéry, soit adapté à tous types d’événements.

L'édito

du propriétaire

NicolasTournier-cropped

« J’ai grandi dans ce château, j’y ai passé toute mon enfance.

J’y suis attaché et j’ai voulu lui redonner toutes ses lettres de noblesse. Redonner vie à un lieu chargé d’histoire est une chose passionnante. Au début du 19ème siècle, il était déjà prisé des Aixois.

Ils aimaient s’y retrouver pour des moments festifs. J’ai voulu préserver son authenticité et conserver l’âme des lieux.

C’est un bel endroit visible de tous par sa situation en bordure du lac. Sa restauration profite également à la colline du poète et contribue ainsi à préserver notre patrimoine savoyard. Plus de 4 ans ont été nécessaires pour en faire un lieu unique.

Tout a été pensé pour le reconstruire entièrement afin d’y accueillir mariages, séminaires, soirées et autres événements. Hôtelier à Courchevel l’hiver et vivant à Aix-les-Bains le reste de l’année, je suis très attaché à notre beau pays de Savoie.

Je vous souhaite la bienvenue au Château de Tresserve. »
Nicolas Tournier
picto-logo_CT_2020_blanc

Actualités

Le château finit son embellissement et vous accueille dès le 1er mai 2021, les réservations sont ouvertes !

205 Bord du Lac – 73100 Tresserve

Sur les rives du Lac du Bourget, à proximité d'Aix-Les-Bains en Savoie.

Accès au Château de Tresserve en Savoie
Logo - Château de Tresserve

Site designé par Céline Harel et réalisé par SWAT Studio

Le Château de

Tresserve

Bienvenue